whelottery.blogg.se

Counterfeit apple macbook air charger
Counterfeit apple macbook air charger











counterfeit apple macbook air charger

To give you a taste of whats involved review Louis Rossmann YouTube Vids You'll need to get the needed tools to do micro soldering as well as getting the schematics and boardview drawings to use with a good DVM to check things. I know my limitations, are you sure you know yours? I'm not saying you can't, I'm just saying is it wise? When the weather gets warmer its not as bad so the last few years I've been limited when I have the finger dexterity to do it. I have arthritis in my hands (fingers stiff) which has sidelined me from doing it any more.

counterfeit apple macbook air charger counterfeit apple macbook air charger

Thats a deeper skill of understanding as well as working with tiny parts. But, this is more to it with transistor logic and how they act as switches. Replacing the main logic board would be one way to fix this MacBook Air 13" Mid 2011 Logic Board Replacement but its the most costly way to fix your system.Īs for fixing this your self, it sounds like you have the basics on how electricity works. From what you stated I don't think that's it. Replacing the I/O board is a start if the one wire comm line was damaged. You are just playing a game of Russian roulette, So today am I going to get the bullet or the empty chamber? Did you ever watch the movie "The Deer Hunter' Even if you don't get the bullet over time you are fatiguing the circuit as well! A bad or fake charger doesn't mean it doesn't work.













Counterfeit apple macbook air charger